Choosing the right survey expert is an important decision for at least two reasons: (i) the chosen expert must design a reliable survey, and (ii) the expert must give clear, understandable, well-reasoned deposition and trial testimony.

We asked our network of intellectual property attorneys from across the country to suggest a survey expert; the most recommended experts are:

Dr. Bruce Isaacson | MMR Strategy Group | http://mmrstrategy.com/ | bisaacson@mmrstrategy.com

Hal Poret | Hal Poret, LLC | http://www.halporet.com/ | hal@halporet.com

Dr. Jacob Jacoby | Jacoby IP Research | http://www.jacobyip.com | info@jacobyip.com

Phil Johnson | JJG Group | philj@jjgresearch.com

We also asked our network of attorneys to suggest a Voir Dire consultant. The most frequently recommended Voir Dire consultants are:

Chris Dominic | Tsongas Strategic Partners in Advocacy | http://www.tsongas.com | chris.dominic@tsongas.com

Dr. Dan Dugan | Trial Science | http://www.trialscienceinc.com | info@trialscienceinc.com

Harry Plotkin | Your Next Jury | http://www.yournextjury.com | harry@yournextjury.com

Johanna Carrane | Jury Scope | http://www.juryscope.com | Jcarrane@juryscope.com